Asghar Kerayechian


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Age-Dependent Population with Finite Life Span

Advisor 1: David W. Zachmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davoodi, NooshinFerdowsi University of Mashhad2014
Khojasteh Salkuyeh, DavodFerdowsi University of Mashhad20041

According to our current on-line database, Asghar Kerayechian has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85345 for the advisor ID.