Moshe Haviv


Ph.D. Yale University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximation of Markov Chains and Markov Decision Models

Advisor 1: Uriel G. Rothblum
Advisor 2: Ludo Van der Heyden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kerner, YoavHebrew University of Jerusalem20081
Oz, BinyaminHebrew University of Jerusalem2016
Ravner, LironHebrew University of Jerusalem2015

According to our current on-line database, Moshe Haviv has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85254 for the advisor ID.