Hamideh Afsarmanesh

Ph.D. University of Southern California 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The 3DIS: An Extensible Object-Oriented Framework for Information Management

Advisor: Dennis James McLeod

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Garita Rodrígues, CésarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Benabdelkader, AmmarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Kaletas, ErsinUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
Guevara Masís, VictorUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007
Msanjila, SimonUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Ünal Karakaş, ÖzgulUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010
Tanha, JafarUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Ayat, Seyed NaserUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Ermilova, EkaterinaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Netten, Cornelis (Niels)Universiteit van Amsterdam2015

According to our current on-line database, Hamideh Afsarmanesh has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85129 for the advisor ID.