John Gerald Taylor


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1956 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Frank Smithies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, ElsayedUniversity of London1986
Bressloff, PaulKing's College London198822
Coombes, StephenUniversity of London199517
Nouri, MohamadUniversity of London1975
Restuccia, Alvaro

According to our current on-line database, John Taylor has 5 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85055 for the advisor ID.