Gerhard Brewka


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Nonmonotonic Reasoning: From Theoretical Foundation Towards Efficient Computation

Advisor 1: L. Wolfgang (Leonhard) Bibel
Advisor 2: Bernd Neumann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Weber, StefanUniversität Leipzig1998
Richter, EvaUniversität Leipzig2004
Straß, HannesUniversität Leipzig2012
Baumann, RingoUniversität Leipzig2014
Siemoleit, SebastianUniversität Leipzig2019
Ulbricht, MarkusUniversität Leipzig2019

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Brewka has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84502 for the advisor ID.