Norman Ross Scott


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Studies of Oscillations in Non-Linear Systems

Advisor 1: Lloyd Thomas Devore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arden, BruceUniversity of Michigan196519
Garner, HarveyUniversity of Michigan1958110

According to our current on-line database, Norman Scott has 2 students and 131 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84481 for the advisor ID.