H. Jerome (Howard) Keisler


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ultraproducts and Elementary Classes

Advisor: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apps, PhilipUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Bankston, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19741
Benda, MiroslavUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19707
Benedikt, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19935
Bruce, KimUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Compton, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19808
Ettinger, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Fajardo, SergioUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Garfunkel, SolomonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1967
Hoover, DouglasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Jin, RenlingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Kosciuk, StevenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Letarte, AlanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Leung, Koon-LoonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Lotfallah, WafikUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
McKee, TerryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Morris, DouglassUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Nadel, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Ng, Siu-AhUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Ortiz, CarlosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Panetta, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19786
Rodenhausen, HermannRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1982
Rosenthal, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Ross, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19831
Rowbottom, FrederickUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19644
Sgro, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Steinhorn, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Sullivan, KathleenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Teixeira, JoaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19991
Tuckey, CurtisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Walkoe, WilburUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Weinstein, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1965
Wimmers, EdwardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Yeh, Chien-NingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Živaljević, RadeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19851

According to our current on-line database, H. Jerome Keisler has 35 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8426 for the advisor ID.