Edmund John Crampin


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Reaction and Diffusion on Growing Domains
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor: Philip K. Maini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bass, GregoryUniversity of Melbourne2018
Budden, DavidUniversity of Melbourne2017
Cooling, MichaelUniversity of Auckland2008
Cursons, JosephUniversity of Auckland2012
Faria, MatthewUniversity of Melbourne2018
Gin, ElanUniversity of Auckland2009
Hurley, DanielUniversity of Auckland2011
Maclaren, OliverUniversity of Auckland2013
Miller, AndrewUniversity of Auckland2011
Palk, LaurenceUniversity of Auckland2013
Sharp, KatieUniversity of Auckland2015
Tran, KennethUniversity of Auckland2011
Wang, YikanUniversity of Auckland2013
Warren, NicolasUniversity of Auckland2010

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Crampin has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84195 for the advisor ID.