Gilles Lancien


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1992 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Gilles Godefroy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baudier, FlorentUniversité de Franche-Comté20091
Dalet, AudeUniversité de Franche-Comté2015
Fackler, StephanUniversität Ulm2014
Netillard, FrançoisUniversité Bourgogne Franche-Comté2019
Portal, PierreUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20041

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Lancien has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84130 for the advisor ID.