Luis Vigil y Vázquez


Ph.D. Universidad de Madrid 1950 Spain
Dissertation: Sobre series de Jacobi
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: José Barinaga Mata

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfaro, María PilarUniversidad de Zaragoza1977
Alfaro Garcia, ManuelUniversidad de Zaragoza19732
Atencia, EnriqueUniversidad de Zaragoza1974
Marcellán, FranciscoUniversidad de Zaragoza197674
Rubio de Francia, José LuisUniversidad de Zaragoza197435
Sánchez Dehesa, JesúsUniversidad de Zaragoza19773
Vinuesa, JaimeUniversidad de Zaragoza1974

According to our current on-line database, Luis Vigil y Vázquez has 7 students and 121 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84075 for the advisor ID.