Richard Dennis Sinkhorn


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Two Problems Concerning Doubly Stochastic Matrices

Advisor: R. Creighton (Robert) Buck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achilles, EvaUniversity of Houston1977
Burghduff, JohnUniversity of Houston1994
Cardan, DavidUniversity of Houston1991
Crosby, JackUniversity of Houston1970
Hartfiel, DaraldUniversity of Houston1969
Hedrick, MarkUniversity of Houston1972
Muoneke, N'EkwainfeUniversity of Houston1985
Roberts, EdwinUniversity of Houston1970
Suchan, GeraldUniversity of Houston1977

According to our current on-line database, Richard Sinkhorn has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8396 for the advisor ID.