Zbigniew Michalewicz


Ph.D. Polska Akademia Nauk 1981 Poland

Advisor: Witold Lipski, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonyadi, MohammadrezaUniversity of Adelaide2015
Nallaperuma, SamadhiUniversity of Adelaide2015
Olsen, AnneUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte2002
Poursoltan, ShayanUniversity of Adelaide2016
Wagner, MarkusUniversity of Adelaide20133

According to our current on-line database, Zbigniew Michalewicz has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83718 for the advisor ID.