Hsien-Yu Hsu


Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1938 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Certain Integrals and Infinite Series Involving Ultraspherical Polynomials and Bessel Functions

Advisor: Gábor Szegő


Xu, GuoliangChinese Academy of Sciences198510

According to our current on-line database, Hsien-Yu Hsu has 1 student and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8369 for the advisor ID.