A. Richard (Alfred) Seebass, II


Ph.D. Cornell University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Aligned-Fields Magnetogasdynamic Flows
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: William Rees Sears

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Center, KennethUniversity of Colorado Boulder1993
Jones, KevinUniversity of Colorado Boulder1993
Sritharan, SivaguruUniversity of Arizona198213

According to our current on-line database, A. Richard Seebass, II has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83436 for the advisor ID.