Lev V. Kim


Ph.D. 1976
Dissertation: Large Deviations For Sums of Independent Variables

Advisor 1: Aleksandr Viktorovich Nagaev


Tultebaev, NurlanInstitute of Mathematics, Tashkent1991

According to our current on-line database, Lev Kim has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83382 for the advisor ID.