Michael Maurice Dodson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1965 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Additive Congruences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Harold Davenport

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clegg, RichardUniversity of York2004
Dickinson, DettaUniversity of York19934
Levesley, JasonUniversity of York19981
Velani, SanjuUniversity of York199212

According to our current on-line database, Michael Dodson has 4 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83297 for the advisor ID.