Paul G. Igodt


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven 1984 Belgium

Advisor: Alfred Warrinnier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Degrijse, DieterKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2013
Dekimpe, KarelKatholieke Universiteit Leuven199318
Descheemaeker, AnKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2000
Dreesen, DennisKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Université de Neuchâtel2011
Malfait, WimKatholieke Universiteit Leuven19942
Ongenae, VeerleKatholieke Universiteit Leuven1998
Pouseele, HannesKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2004

According to our current on-line database, Paul Igodt has 7 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82942 for the advisor ID.