David A. Rand


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauch, ChristopherUniversity of Warwick20002
Bernhardt, ChristopherUniversity of Warwick1980
Berry, DanielUniversity of Warwick1990
Campbell, KevinUniversity of Warwick1996
Casdagli, MartinUniversity of Warwick1986
Gundlach, MatthiasUniversity of Warwick1991
Keeling, MatthewUniversity of Warwick19953
Mestel, BenjaminUniversity of Warwick1985
Morris, AndrewUniversity of Warwick1997
Pinto, AlbertoUniversity of Warwick199117
Randall, JohnUniversity of Warwick1979
van Strien, SebastianUniversity of Warwick198435
Wilson, HowardUniversity of Warwick19931

According to our current on-line database, David Rand has 13 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82930 for the advisor ID.