Edward Lowell Robertson III


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of Complexity Classes and Sets in Abstract Computational Complexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Lawrence Hugh Landweber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dalkilic, MehmetIndiana University2000
Engle, JeremyIndiana University2012
Gandhi, MunishIndiana University1998
Giannella, ChrisIndiana University2004
Groth, DennisIndiana University2002
Keahey, ThomasIndiana University1998
Keutzer, KurtIndiana University198420
Springer, JohnIndiana University2007
Wyss, CatharineIndiana University20021

According to our current on-line database, Edward Robertson III has 9 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82740 for the advisor ID.