Volker Gruhn


Ph.D. Universität Dortmund 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Validation and Verification of Software Process Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Herbert Weber
Advisor 2: Jean-Claude Derniame

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beydeda, SamiUniversität Leipzig2003
Goel, AsvinUniversität Leipzig2007
Hagen, MarieleUniversität Leipzig2005
Wellen, UrsulaUniversität Dortmund2003

According to our current on-line database, Volker Gruhn has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82654 for the advisor ID.