Andrew Richard Pleszkun

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Structured Memory Access Architecture

Advisor 1: Edward Steinberg Davidson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farrens, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19894
Hsieh, Jian-tuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Mohan, MosurUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Thazhuthaveetil, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Pleszkun has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82439 for the advisor ID.