Raphael A. Finkel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructing and Debugging Manipulator Programs

Advisor: Vinton Gray Cerf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fishburn, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Gordon, AaronUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Madduri, HariUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Ravishankar, ChinyaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198727
Rosenberg, BryanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Salveter, SharonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19782
Scott, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198522

According to our current on-line database, Raphael Finkel has 7 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82418 for the advisor ID.