Larry Vernon Hedges


Ph.D. Stanford University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combining the Results of Experiments Using Different Scales of Measurement

Advisor: Ingram Olkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu-Libdeh, OthmanThe University of Chicago1984
Adams, RaymondThe University of Chicago1989
Becker, BetsyThe University of Chicago198526
Borman, GeoffreyThe University of Chicago1997
Champney, TimothyThe University of Chicago1983
Chan, WendyNorthwestern University2016
Fisher, WilliamThe University of Chicago1988
Friedman, LynnThe University of Chicago1992
Hedberg, EricThe University of Chicago2009
Ippolito, ThomasNorthwestern University2023
Konstantopoulos, SpyrosThe University of Chicago2003
Ktsanas, RachelNorthwestern University2017
Kuyper, ArendNorthwestern University2015
Maier, KimberlyThe University of Chicago2000
Peko-Spicer, SarahNorthwestern University2021
Pigott, ThereseThe University of Chicago19923
Pustejovsky, JamesNorthwestern University20135
Rhoads, ChristopherNorthwestern University2008
Schauer, JacobNorthwestern University2018
Sloane, FinbarrThe University of Chicago2003
Thoreson, AmyThe University of Chicago2003
Tipton, ElizabethNorthwestern University20114
Vevea, JackThe University of Chicago19963
Zejnullahi, RritaNorthwestern University2021
Zejnullahi, RritaNorthwestern University2021

According to our current on-line database, Larry Hedges has 25 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82396 for the advisor ID.