Babak Falsafi


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fine-Grain Protocol Execution Mechanisms and Scheduling Policies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David A. Wood

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daglis, AlexandrosÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2018
Ferdman, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2012
Fytraki, SotiriaÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2014
Gold, BrianCarnegie Mellon University2009
Hardavellas, NikosCarnegie Mellon University20094
Jevdjic, DjordjeÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2015
Kaynak, Ilknur ÇansuÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2015
Kim, JangwooCarnegie Mellon University2008
Koçberber, Yusuf OnurÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2015
Lai, An-ChowPurdue University2002
Lotfi-Kamran, PejmanÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2013
Novakovic, StankoÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2017
Picorel, JavierÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2017
Somogyi, StephenCarnegie Mellon University2009
Vlachos, EvangelosCarnegie Mellon University2013
Volos, StavrosÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2015
Wenisch, ThomasCarnegie Mellon University2007
Yang, Se-HyunCarnegie Mellon University2003

According to our current on-line database, Babak Falsafi has 18 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82385 for the advisor ID.