Paul Robert Barford


Ph.D. Boston University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Modeling, Measurement and Performance of World Wide Web Transactions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Mark Crovella

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfeld, ScottUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Chabarek, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Durairajan, RamakrishnanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20171
Eriksson, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Gast, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Mani, Sathiya KumaranUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Mirza, MariyamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Plonka, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Sommers, JoelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Syamkumar, MeenakshiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Yegneswaran, VinodUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006

According to our current on-line database, Paul Barford has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82271 for the advisor ID.