Zhong Shao


Ph.D. Princeton University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiling Standard ML for Efficient Execution on Modern Machines
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Andrew Wilson Appel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, HongxuTsinghua University2008
Carbonneaux, QuentinYale University2018
Costanzo, DavidYale University2016
Feng, XinyuYale University20073
Ferreira, RodrigoYale University2010
Gu, RonghuiYale University2016
Hamid, NadeemYale University2004
Honoré, WolfYale University2022
Kim, JieungYale University2019
Koenig, JérémieYale University2020
League, ChristopherYale University2002
Liang, HongjinUniversity of Science and Technology of China2014
Liu, MengqiYale University2020
Lockerman, JoshuaYale University2019
McCreight, AndrewYale University2008
Monnier, StefanYale University2003
Ni, ZhaozhongYale University2006
Saha, BratinYale University2002
Stampoulis, AntoniosYale University2012
Vaynberg, AlexanderYale University2012
Weng, Shu-ChunYale University2016
Wu, XiongnanYale University2018
Yu, DachuanYale University2004

According to our current on-line database, Zhong Shao has 23 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82172 for the advisor ID.