Hsing-Mean (Edwin) Sha

Ph.D. Princeton University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Run-Time Fault Tolerance for Array Architectures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Kenneth Steiglitz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Passos, NelsonUniversity of Notre Dame1996
Sheliga, MichaelUniversity of Notre Dame1997
Surma, DavidUniversity of Notre Dame1998
Chantrapornchai, ChantanaUniversity of Notre Dame1999
Tongsima, SissadasUniversity of Notre Dame1999
O'Neil, TimothyUniversity of Notre Dame2002
Xiao, BinUniversity of Texas at Dallas20032
Shao, ZiliUniversity of Texas at Dallas20055
Chen, KevinUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
Liu, MeilinUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
Qiu, MeikangUniversity of Texas at Dallas20071
Xue, ChunUniversity of Texas at Dallas20076
Xu, QunUniversity of Texas at Dallas2009
He, YiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2011
Tseng, Wei-CheUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012
Hu, JingtongUniversity of Texas at Dallas20132

According to our current on-line database, Hsing-Mean Sha has 16 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82147 for the advisor ID.