Avi Wigderson


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Computational Complexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Jay Lipton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aharonov, DoritHebrew University19981
Armoni, RoyHebrew University1998
Ben-Sasson, EliHebrew University2001
Cohen, AviadHebrew University1991
Gil, JosephHebrew University19901
Heiman, RafiWeizmann Institute of Science1992
Karchmer, MauricioHebrew University1988
Newman, IlanHebrew University1991
Rabinovich, YuriHebrew University1992
Ragde, PrabhakarUniversity of California, Berkeley198619
Raz, RanHebrew University199214
Reif, MotiBen-Gurion University of the Negev1988
Shaltiel, RonenHebrew University20012
Shpilka, AmirHebrew University20017

According to our current on-line database, Avi Wigderson has 14 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82100 for the advisor ID.