Michel Cahen


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1960 Belgium
Dissertation: Sur les équations de Rainich et Wheeler

Advisor 1: André Lichnérowicz
Advisor 2: Robert Debever

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Leroy, JulesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1968
Parker, MoniqueUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1972
Dhooghe, PaulUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19759
Lemaire, LucUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19752
Praet, GeorgesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1976
Van Calck, GuyVrije Universiteit Brussel1977
Gutt, SimoneUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19809
Ousmane, AlhousseiniUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1986
Chaibi, MohamedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1993
Ohn, ChristianUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19931
Bieliavsky, PierreUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19954
Sbai, MohamedUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1997
Sleewagen, PierreUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1999
Horowitz, JoelUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2001

According to our current on-line database, Michel Cahen has 14 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81759 for the advisor ID.