Michel L. Lapidus


Ph.D., Doctorat D'Etat es Sciences Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1980, 1986 France
Dissertation: Trotter-Lie Formulae for Unitary Groups, with Applications to the Feynman Integral
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor 1: Haïm Brézis
Advisor 2: Gustave Choquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, VicenteUniversity of California, Riverside2009
Arauza, AndreaUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Childress, ScotUniversity of California, Riverside2009
Cobler, TimothyUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Daudert, BrittaUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Griffith, CherylUniversity of California, Riverside1996
He, CristinaUniversity of California, Riverside1996
Henderson, AlexanderUniversity of California, Riverside2020
Herichi, HafedhUniversity of California, Riverside2011
Kostler, FrankUniversity of California, Riverside2019
Lal, NishuUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Landry, Therese-MarieUniversity of California, Riverside2022
Lu, HungUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Maroun, MichaelUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Niemeyer, RobertUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Overduin, MatthewUniversity of California, Riverside2024
Pearse, ErinUniversity of California, Riverside2006
Quinn, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Radunović, GoranUniversity of Zagreb2015
Richardson, AdamUniversity of California, Riverside2022
Roby, ScottUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Rock, JohnUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Sarhad, JonathanUniversity of California, Riverside2010
Voskanian, EdwardUniversity of California, Riverside2019
Watson, SeanUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Yassine, AdamUniversity of California, Riverside2020

According to our current on-line database, Michel Lapidus has 26 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81663 for the advisor ID.