Krishnaprasad Thirunarayan


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Semantics of Inheritance Networks

Advisor 1: Michael Kifer
Advisor 2: David Scott Warren

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alambo, AmanuelWright State University2022
Al-Olimat, HusseinWright State University2019
Anantharam, PramodWright State University2016
Arnold, ChadWright State University2014
Carl, StephenWright State University2005
Gunaratna, KalpaWright State University2017
Immaneni, TrivikramWright State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Krishnaprasad Thirunarayan has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81471 for the advisor ID.