Joey Paquet

Ph.D. Université Laval 1999 Canada
Dissertation: Intensional Scientific Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Plaice

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Laleh, TourajConcordia University2018
Mokhov, SergueiConcordia University2013
Vassev, EmilConcordia University2008
Wan, KaiyuConcordia University2006
Wu, AihuaConcordia University2009

According to our current on-line database, Joey Paquet has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81398 for the advisor ID.