Kevin Christopher Almeroth

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Support for Efficient, Scalable Delivery of Interactive Multimedia Services

Advisor: Mostafa Hamed Ammar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chalmers, RobertUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2004
Deek, LaraUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2014
Harras, KhaledUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Havey, DanielUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2015
Jagannathan, SrinivasanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2003
Jardosh, AmitUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2008
Knight, AllanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2009
Ramachandran, KrishnaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2007
Rollins, Sami2003
Sarac, Kamil200215
Swamynathan, GayatriUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2008
Wittie, MikeUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2011
Zhang, HangjinUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2009

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Almeroth has 13 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81345 for the advisor ID.