Amitava Bagchi


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Complexity Theory and Recursion Theory

Advisor: Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatta, SubirCalcutta University1990
Dhavale, N.Indian Institute of Management Calcutta2000
Mahanti, AmbujCalcutta University19833
Pal, AsimCalcutta University1984
Roy, JayantaCalcutta University1978
Sen, AnupCalcutta University19881
Verma, SanjoyIndian Institute of Management Calcutta1998

According to our current on-line database, Amitava Bagchi has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81222 for the advisor ID.