Alexander Pott


Ph.D. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Differenzenmengen und Gruppenalgebren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Dieter Jungnickel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budaghyan, LilyaOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg20052
FAruk, GölogluOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2013
Hertel, DoreenOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2006
Kaspers, ChristianOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2021
Kusejko, KatharinaETH Zürich2016
Polujan, AlexandrOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2021
Zhou, YueOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2013

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Pott has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81211 for the advisor ID.