Rahul Padmakar Panat

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Rumpling Instability in Thermal Barrier Systems

Advisor: K. Jimmy Hsia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arafat, YeasirWashington State University2019
Arslanoglu, MertCarnegie Mellon University2024
Brenneman, JacobCarnegie Mellon University2022
Rahman, Md. TaiburWashington State University2017
Ritchie, SandraCarnegie Mellon University2023
Saleh, Mohammad SadeqCarnegie Mellon University2019

According to our current on-line database, Rahul Panat has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81122 for the advisor ID.