Hervé Moulin


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1977 France
Dissertation: Economie mathématique

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Aubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdou, JosephUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19817
Demange, GabrielleUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1986
Dogan, EmreRice University2014
Ertemel, SinanRice University2013
Esmerok, İbrahimRice University2014
Farmer Curry, AmyDuke University1991
Gugl, ElisabethRice University2003
Henriet, DominiqueUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine1985
Juarez, RubenRice University2008
Kumar, RajnishRice University2010
Leroux, JustinRice University2005
Long, YanUniversity of Glasgow2016
Nie, LiUniversity of Glasgow2019
Ortega Sandoval, JosueUniversity of Glasgow2017
Özsoy, HaticeRice University2007
Ralph, EricDuke University1996
Renault, ÉricUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine198396
Rochet, Jean CharlesUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19866
Sprumont, YvresVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1990
Watts, AlisonDuke University1993
Xue, JingyiRice University2013
You, JunkRice University2010
Yu, YanDuke University1999
Zhou, WenDuke University2000

According to our current on-line database, Hervé Moulin has 24 students and 133 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81012 for the advisor ID.