John David Kubiatowicz


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integrated Shared-Memory and Message-Passing Communication in the Alewife Multiprocessor

Advisor: Anant Agarwal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatt, Byung-GonUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Hildrum, KirstenUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Rhea, SeanUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Weatherspoon, HakimUniversity of California, Berkeley20068
Zhao, BenUniversity of California, Berkeley20042

According to our current on-line database, John Kubiatowicz has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80811 for the advisor ID.