Matheus R. Grasselli


Ph.D. University of London 2001 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Classical and Quantum Information Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Raymond Frederick Streater

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexandru-Gajura, ElenaMcMaster University2010
Costa Lima, BernardoMcMaster University2013
Ismail, OmneiaMcMaster University2012
Silla, SebastianoUniversità di Pisa2008
Tsujimoto, TsunehiroUniversity of St. Andrews2010

According to our current on-line database, Matheus Grasselli has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80630 for the advisor ID.