Kevin Costello


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Gromov-Witten Invariants and Symmetric Products
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Ian Grojnowski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gwilliam, OwenNorthwestern University2012
Tanaka, HiroNorthwestern University2013
Elliott, ChristopherNorthwestern University2016
Yoo, PhilsangNorthwestern University2017
Williams, BrianNorthwestern University2018

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Costello has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80588 for the advisor ID.