Michael F. Cohen


Ph.D. University of Utah 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spacetime Windows
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Elaine Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Colburn, R.University of Washington2014
Dontcheva, MiraUniversity of Washington2007
Gortler, StevenPrinceton University19959
Liu, ZichengPrinceton University1996
Rose III, CharlesPrinceton University1999
Shade, JonathanUniversity of Washington2004
Zheng, Ke ColinUniversity of Washington2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Cohen has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80557 for the advisor ID.