Ali Iranmanesh


Ph.D. Tarbiat Modares University 1995 Iran
Dissertation: Irreducible Characters of the Affine Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Mohammad Reza Darafsheh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashja, AliSharif University of Technology and Tarbiat Modares University2019
Foroudi Ghasemababdi, MahnazTarbiat Modares University2011
Jafarzadeh, AbbasTarbiat Modares University2008
Kahkeshani, RezaTarbiat Modares University2011
Khalili Asboei, AlirezaIslamic Azad University2012
Khosravi, BehroozTarbiat Modares University20031
Mousavi, Seyed AliTarbiat Modares University2010
Pasdar, MajedehTarbiat Modares University2019
Salehi Amiri, Seyed Sadegh2012
Shirjian, FarrokhTarbiat Modares University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ali Iranmanesh has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80159 for the advisor ID.