Uwe Brandt

Dr. rer. nat. Universität Hamburg 1969 Germany
Dissertation: Theorie der Supraleiter zweiter Art im hohen Magnetfeld

Advisor: Ludwig Bernhard Tewordt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Giesekus, AndreasUniversität Dortmund1986
Groß, WilfriedUniversität Dortmund1975
Hülsenbeck, GeorgUniversität Dortmund1993
Jacoby, KlausUniversität Dortmund1976
Leschke, HajoUniversität Dortmund197521
Mielsch, ChristianUniversität Dortmund1988
Moraweck, MichaelUniversität Dortmund1984
Schmidt, RolfUniversität Dortmund1986
Stolze, JoachimUniversität Dortmund19821
Urbanek, MarkusUniversität Dortmund1990

According to our current on-line database, Uwe Brandt has 10 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80102 for the advisor ID.