Jun Yan


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Functional Regression Models and Temporal Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jason Peter Fine

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Prates, MarcosUniversity of Connecticut20114
Wang, XiaojingUniversity of Connecticut2011
Chiou, Sy HanUniversity of Connecticut20132
Shang, HongweiUniversity of Connecticut2013
Wang, ZhuoUniversity of Connecticut2015
Bader, BrianUniversity of Connecticut2016
Wang, ChunUniversity of Connecticut2016
Jiang, YujingUniversity of Connecticut2017
Vaughan, GregoryUniversity of Connecticut2017
Wang, WenjieUniversity of Connecticut2019
Xue, YishuUniversity of Connecticut2019
Hu, ChaoranUniversity of Connecticut2020
Jiao, JieyingUniversity of Connecticut2020
Li, YanUniversity of Connecticut2021
Lau, AbbyUniversity of Connecticut2022
Ma, SaiUniversity of Connecticut2022
Lautier, JacksonUniversity of Connecticut2023
Yang, ZehanUniversity of Connecticut2023
Yuan, YelieUniversity of Connecticut2023
Godoy, LucasUniversity of Connecticut2024

According to our current on-line database, Jun Yan has 20 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80020 for the advisor ID.