Irinel C. Dragan


Ph.D. Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi 1960 Romania
Dissertation: On Partial Differential Equations of Order n, with Coincident Characteristics, Integrable by the Method of Darboux
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Mendel Haimovici

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butnariu, DanAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi19801
Potter, AndrewUniversity of Texas at Arlington1997
Sohaee, NassimUniversity of Texas at Arlington2003

According to our current on-line database, Irinel Dragan has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79871 for the advisor ID.