Jean Louis Cathelineau


Ph.D. Université de Poitiers 1977 France
Dissertation: Classifiants et formes différentielles

Advisor 1: Pierre Dolbeault
Advisor 2: Alain Guichardet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elbaz-Vincent, PhilippeUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19953
Elhamdadi, MohamedUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19966

According to our current on-line database, Jean Louis Cathelineau has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79870 for the advisor ID.