Virinda Mohan Sehgal


Ph.D. Wayne State University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Fixed Point Theorems in Functional Analysis and Probability

Advisor: Albert Turner Bharucha-Reid


Waters, CharlesUniversity of Wyoming1984

According to our current on-line database, Virinda Sehgal has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7985 for the advisor ID.