David James Muraki


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Soliton Dynamics in Nonlinear Optical Fibers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: William Lawrence Kath


Mitchell, KevinSimon Fraser University2013

According to our current on-line database, David Muraki has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79828 for the advisor ID.