Leslie Hogben


Ph.D. Yale University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radical Classes of Jordan Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bjorkman Morrison, BethIowa State University2020
Bozeman, ChassidyIowa State University2018
Carlson, JoshuaIowa State University2019
Conrad, EstherIowa State University2022
Dairyko, MichaelIowa State University2018
Erickson, CraigIowa State University2014
Kingsley, NicoleIowa State University2015
Lin, Jephian Chin-HungIowa State University2017
Lois, BrianIowa State University2015
Martinez-Rivera, XavierIowa State University2017
Mikkelson, RanaIowa State University2008
Osborne, StevenIowa State University2013
Palmowski, KevinIowa State University2015
Peters, TravisIowa State University2012
Pryporova, OlgaIowa State University2009
Reinhart, CarolynIowa State University2021
Ross, MichaelIowa State University2022
Row, DarrenIowa State University2011
Timms, GeoffIowa State University2013
Tims, GeoffIowa State University2013
Wangsness Wehe, AmyIowa State University2005
Warnberg, NathanIowa State University2014
Young, DerekIowa State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Leslie Hogben has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7982 for the advisor ID.