Alexander Antonovich Sapozhenko


Candidat Novosibirsk State University 1967 Russia
Dissertation: Geometric Properties of Boolean functions

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Zhuravlev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezrukov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Dainiak, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Toman, EduardLomonosov Moscow State University197725

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Sapozhenko has 3 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79755 for the advisor ID.